Helen DiPietra         Frank DiPietra        John V. Salierno

                                                           President                 Vice President         Attorney at Law.

                                                                                            ADVISORY BOARD

Claire Goodman                         Larry Banks                               Constance Halporn                                Charulata Dyal

Professor of Media Arts            Professor of Media Arts           Long Island University Alumna            Long Island University Alumna

Long Island University              Long island University              M.A. Multimedia                                      M.F.A. Creative Writing

                                                                                                         M.F.A. Photography                                M.F.A. Photography

                                                                                      Email: admin@wfdfound.com

Long Island University  (2019)

William F. DiPietra Foundation Award: Kristi Gatto 

William F. DiPietra Master of Fine Arts Award:  Adrienne Rosenberg, Tiffany Gale, Jessica Alva

William F. DiPietra Master of Arts Award:  Annika Brown-Mills




 Constance Halporn, Kristi           Helen DiPietra, Tiffany Gale         Helen DiPietra, Adrienne Rosenberg            Annika Brown-Mills, Helen                Jessica Alva, Helen

 Gatto, Helen DiPietra,                                                                                                                                                         DiPietra, Constance Halporn              DiPietra, Constance Halporn

Fordham College at Lincoln Center (2019)

William F. DiPietra Award for Film Artistry and Storytelling: Christina Dobre, Anna Russo


 Helen DiPietra, Christina Dobre        Helen DiPietra, Anna DeRusso    Helen DiPietra, Prof.  J. Reich, (Chair Dept.

                                                                of Communication and Media Studies)

St. Eizabeth Catholic Academy (2019)



William F. DiPietra Award: Derek Cardenas, Anjanie Radhay



     Anjanie Radhay, Valedictorian                       Derek Cardenas, Salutatorian       


Additional Grants Awarded in 2019:

EMS FDNY Help Fund

Emma's Journey  (www.emmasjourney.org)

Holy Child Jesus Teen Drama Group

St. Francis De Sales School For The Deaf (Brooklyn)

FDNY Foundation (Fired Up For A Cure)

Film Forum

Ronald McDonald House Long Island

FDNY Honor Emergency Fund

St. Elizabeth Catholic Academy Drama Club

FDNY EMS Pipes and Drums